find a store near you

Atrium Plaza Lt. 3
Jl. Senen Raya No.135
Jakarta Pusat 10410
P: (021) 386 2911
F: (021) 386 7831
atrium@tokogunungagung.com
Blok M Plaza Lt. 5
Jl. Bulungan No. 76
Jakarta Selatan 12130
P: (021) 720 9344
F: (021) 720 9345
blokm@tokogunungagung.com
Kwitang 38
Jl. Kwitang Raya No.38,
Jakarta Pusat 10420
P: (021) 310 2004 s/d
(021) 310 2007
F: (021) 310 1846
kw38@tokogunungagung.com
Kwitang 6
Jl. Kwitang Raya No.6,
Jakarta Pusat 10420
P: (021) 391 9555
F: (021) 390 5247
kw6@tokogunungagung.com
Lippo Plaza Kramat Jati Lt. 2
Jl. Raya Bogor KM 19, Kramat Jati
Jakarta Timur 13510
P: (021) 8087 5310
F: (021) 8087 7442
kji@tokogunungagung.com
Mall Arion Lt. 2
Jl. Pemuda Kav.3-4,
Jakarta Timur 13220
P: (021) 471 3157
(021) 471 3078
F: (021) 471 3079
arion@tokogunungagung.com
Senayan City Lt. 5
Jl. Asia Afrika Lot 19,
Jakarta Selatan 10270
P: (021) 727 81427
(021) 727 81428
senayan@tokogunungagung.com
Tamini Square Lt. 1
Jl. Taman Mini Raya, Pinang Ranti
Jakarta 13560
P: (021) 8778 2777
F: (021) 8778 2778
tamini@tokogunungagung.com
Universitas Trisakti
Jl. Kyai Tapa No.1 Jakarta Barat,
Jakarta 11440
P: (021) 566 2741
F: (021) 566 2741
trisakti@tokogunungagung.com
Margo City Lt. 1
Jl. Margonda Raya No.358, Margo City
Depok 16413
P: (021) 7887 1013
F: (021) 7887 1036
margocity@tokogunungagung.com
Mall Galaxy Lt. 3
Jl.Dharmahusada Indah Timur No. 35-37,
Surabaya 60115
P: (031) 591 5353
F: (031) 591 5352
galaxi@tokogunungagung.com
Plaza Surabaya Lt. 3
Jl. Pemuda No.31-37,
Surabaya 60271
P: (031) 531 1765
F: (031) 531 1764
sdp@tokogunungagung.com
BSD Plaza Lt. 1
Jl. Raya Serpong Sektor IV,
Serpong 15323
P: (021) 538 6047
F: (021) 537 1180
bsd@tokogunungagung.com
Tang City mall Lt. 1
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No.1 Cikokol Tangerang
P: (021] 29309919
F: [021] 29309920
tangcity@tokogunungagung.com
Bekasi Cyber Park Lt. GF
JL. K.H. Noer Ali No. 177
Bekasi 17144
P: (021) 8885 6633
(021) 8885 6632
cyberpark@tokogunungagung.com
Mall Ciputra Lt. 1
Jl. Simpang Lima,
Semarang 50134
P: (024) 841 5973
F: (024) 841 5974
semarang@tokogunungagung.com
Mall Paragon Lt. 2
JL. Pemuda No.118,
Semarang 50132
P: (024) 8657 9201
F: (024) 8657 9202
paragon@tokogunungagung.com